An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search

Mighty Ninety recognizes annual award winners

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Darius Frazier

The 90th Missile Wing hosted an annual awards ceremony at the Archer Events Center, March. 9, 2023. The Mighty Ninety honored those who went above and beyond in their units and the wing throughout the year of 2022. 

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Christopher Williams, 90th Security Force Group

Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Astin Roberson, 90th Medical Group 

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year: Senior Master Sgt. Joseph Duffy, 90th Security Forces Group 

First Sgt. Of the Year: Master Sgt. Britni Burnette, 90th Operations Group 

Honor Guardsman of the Year: Senior Airmen Cesar Morales 

Company Grade Officer of the Year: 1st. Lt. Alec Stewart

Field Grade Officer of the Year: Maj. Jason Ponce

Professional Team of the Year: 790th Missile Security Forces Squadron Operations Flight

Collaborative Team of the Year: 90 CONS & 90 CPTS

Supervisor of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Aaron Stubbs

Civilian Category I Non-Supervisory of the Year: Claudia Martinez, Wing Staff Agencies

Civilian Category I Supervisory of the Year: John Cook, 90th Mission Support Group

Civilian Category II Non-Supervisory of the Year: Ray Guest, Wing Staff Agencies

Civilian Category II Supervisory of the Year: Michael Rickman, 90th Security Forces Group

Volunteer of the Year: Staff Sgt. Bethany Desrochers

Spouse of the Year: Ashley Nelson, 90th Mission Support Group

Key Spouse of the Year: Ashbyilyin Tanner