Airman Leadership School class 21-G graduates`
Senior Airman Asia L. Clark, from the 90th Missile Security Forces Squadron, receives the Levitow Award during the Airman Leadership School graduation Sept. 23, 2021 at the Base Theater on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming. (U.S. Air Force Base photo by Airman 1st Class Faith Iris MacIlvaine)

Download Image: Full Size (2.14 MB)
Photo by: Airman 1st Class Faith Iris MacIlvaine |  VIRIN: 210923-F-DW851-1003.JPG