New champions claim intramural flag football trophy

Christopher Marshall, 90th Maintenance group and 20th Air Force intramural flag football team member, catches a pass during the championship game at F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyo., Oct. 19, 2016. The playoffs were a double elimination tournament, forcing a second championship game between the two teams. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Brandon Valle)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Brandon Valle
VIRIN: 161019-F-GZ967-1266.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.