News Search

Congratulations to Mighty Ninety captain selects

  • Published
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The Air Force recently announced this year's group of first lieutenants promoting to captain. Below is a list of Mighty Ninety lieutenants putting on captain in 2016.

90th Force Support Squadron

Abigail Burt

90th Maintenance Group

Caitlin Grant

90th Medical Operations Squadron

Kelly Smerling

90th Missile Security Forces Squadron

Nicholas Zinni

90th Missile Wing

Charles Grimsley

90th Operations Group

Emily Lehman

90th Security Support Squadron

Paul Harloff, Jr.

319th Missile Squadron

Timothy Comisky

Sean Street

Krystal Wilder

Heather Wolfe

Jaimie Wyckoff

320th Missile Squadron

Joseph Beltran

Melissa Matuu

Nicholas Worby

321st Missile Squadron

Kaylee Egeland

Amanda Gonzalez

Rebecca Prill

Charles Webb, IV

790th Maintenance Squadron

Ashley Sherman