News Search

F.E. Warren's newest technical sergeants recognized

  • Published
  • By Staff Reports
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The Mighty Ninety held a promotion release party at the Peacekeeper High Bay on F.E. Warren Air Force Base July 10, 2023. The promotion ceremony honored the following members promoting to technical sergeant. The promotees are:

Harry Andrews, 90 FSS
Nathaniel Berndt, 373 TS
Christopher Brandt, 90 MMXS
Nathan Farley, 90 FSS
Kathleen Fury, 90 OMRS
Robert Gonzalez, 90 MMXS
Katrina Gudowski, 90 SFG
Nathan Haefs, 90 MMXS
Robert Hawkins, AFNWC
Trista Hayworth, 90 MUNS
Antonio Hernandez, AFNWC
Don Hooper, Jr., 90 CS
Warren Hudson, Jr., 890 MSFS
Gavin Jacoby, 90 MMXS
Zacchary Mattson, 90 OSS
Sands Melendez, 90 CES
David Milam, 582 OSS
Alicia Powell, 90 SFG
Marc Quijano, 90 MSFS
Anthony Quinones, 90 MXG
Oscar Santos, 90 MSOS
Tyler Stevens, 90 OG
Brandon Whalen, 890 MSFS
Patrick Whelan, 90 MSOS
Brian Wiedeman, 90 FSS
Cami Withers, 90 MXG
Gregory Wizner, 790 MSFS