News Search

Wranglers graduate as Honor Guardsmen

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Sarah Post
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The 90th Missile Wing welcomed eight new Base Honor Guard members during a graduation ceremony, September 30, 2022 at the F.E. Warren AFB Honor Guard building. The eight graduates are: 


2nd Lt. Cristian Cuevas-Mora (90 FSS)

Senior Airman Jean Anderson (90 LRS)

Airman 1st Class Lukevion McCall (90 SFS)

Airman 1st Class Ronald Merritt (90 CE)

Airman 1st Class Jerosan Fletcher (90 OMRS)

Airman 1st Class Jarrett Bowman (890 MSFS)

Airman 1st Class Angel Rivera-Ayala (90 MMXS)

Airman Jason Brown (90 CS)