News Search

Mighty Ninety celebrates newest MSgts

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Landon Gunsauls
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The Mighty Ninety hosted a senior non-commissioned officer induction ceremony at the Trails End Event Center, August 31, 2022 on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming. The inductees are: 

TSgt Marcus Bias - Wing Staff Agency

TSgt Rayshard Carter - 90th SFG

TSgt Nicholas Dupras - 90th MXG

TSgt Karya Hargrove - 790th MSFS

TSgt Jarod Hay - 90th MUNS

TSgt Jacob Krekelberg - 90th CES

TSgt Marcus McComb - 20th Air Force

TSgt Scott Mellott - 890 MSFS

TSgt Grant Needham - 90th LRS

TSgt Thomas O'Connor III - 90th MUNS

TSgt Danielle Stocker - Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center

TSgt Matthew Wanner - 90th FSS