News Search

Mighty Ninety celebrates newest SNCOs

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Anthony Munoz
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The 90th Missile Wing celebrated the Air Force’s newest senior noncommissioned officers through an induction ceremony, Sept. 10, 2021. 

Inductees transitioned from technical experts and first-line supervisors of their field to operational leaders. They are skilled in merging subordinates’ talents, skills, and resources with other teams’ functions to most effectively accomplish the mission. 

Inductees were joined by their leadership, fellow SNCOs, and their families for a night of legacy, honor, and celebration.

Congratulations to the newest SNCOs of the 90th Missile Wing!


Aguilera-Nelson, Valerie TSgt 90 OMRS

Benzien, Tyler TSgt 321 MS

Binger, Kerrianne TSgt 90 HCOS

Boateng, Sanuel TSgt 90 MSFS

Bustos, Jessie TSgt 90 MW

Carter, James MSgt 20 AF

Crotty, Ricahrd MSgt 90 MSFS

Cutright, Corey Tsgt 320 MS

Fileas, George TSgt 90 OMRS

Gonzalez-Colon, Luis TSgt 90 SFG

King, Brandon TSgt 90 MXG

Lagimaina, Lacy TSgt 90 LRS

Lee, Adrian TSgt 90 MSFS

Marriot, Nicholas TSgt 790 MMXS

Mussyal, Robert TSgt 90 OMRS

Nagelhout, Jess TSgt 90 LRS

Paramore, Ronald TSgt AFNWC

Ramierz, Junior TSgt 20 AF

Recob, Brittany TSgt 20 AF

Robinson, Brandon TSgt 90 SFS

Ruan, Aaron MSgt 790 MXS

Smith, Justin TSgt 321 MS

Westbrook, Gerald TSgt 90 CES

White, Richard TSgt 790 MSFS