News Search

Airman Leadership School class 21-E graduates


Senior Airman Logan Bovard, from the 90th Civil Engineering Squadron, receives the Levitow award during the ALS graduation May 27, 2021 in the base theater on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming. The Levitow award is presented to the student that demonstrates the most outstanding leadership and scholastic qualities, based on academic performance and assignment of points by peers and instructors.(U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Faith Iris MacIlvaine)


The 90th Missile Wing Airman Leadership School held a graduation ceremony May 27, 2021 at the Base Theater on F. E. Warren Air Force Base to honor the Airmen who completed the course. The following Airmen graduated the course:


Senior Airman Logan Bovard +

Senior Airman Jordan Brown

Senior Airman Dontavius Craft

Senior Airman Jordan Dye

Senior Airman Jacob Faine

Senior Airman Angel Font Astacio

Staff Sgt. Justin Halstead *, **, ++

Senior Airman Danielle Kelly

Senior Airman Travis Lewis

Senior Airman Ezekiel Lopez

Senior Airman Ethan Marcum

Senior Airman Karl Nigg

Senior Airman Erik Ortega

Senior Airman Jacob Parshall

Senior Airman Adam Petitt

Senior Airman Christopher Ramirez

Senior Airman Kathleen Richards

Senior Airman Brock Watson

Staff Sgt. Jaylen Wiley

Senior Airman Joseph Zietlow


+ Levitow Award

* Distinguished Graduate

** Academic Award

++ Commandant Award