News Search

Airman Leadership School class 20-C graduates

Airman Leadership School graduates posing for photo

Col. Brian Young, 90th Missile Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Lance Anderson, 90th Mission Support Group superintendent, stand with Airman Leadership School class 20-C during their class graduation Feb. 13, on F. E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyo. ALS is a six-week course designed to prepare Airmen to assume supervisory duties as well as instruction in the practice of leadership and followership. Enlisted Airmen must graduate ALS before supervising other Airmen. (U. S. Air Force photo by Glenn S. Robertson)


The 90th Missile Wing Airman Leadership School held a graduation ceremony at the Trail’s End Event Center here to honor the Airmen who completed the course Feb. 13, 2020. The following Airmen graduated the course:

153 Mission Support Group
Staff Sergeant Lauren Meisenheimer **

187 AES
Senior Airman Travis Chadwick

373rd Training Squadron
Senior Airman Nathanael Rager +

86 APS – McChord
Senior Airman Steven Jonasson

90th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Jonne Cadua
Senior Airman Raymond Jones

90th Security Support Squadron
Senior Airman Dillon Bruce
Senior Airman Jacob Weaver +
Senior Airman Scott White
Senior Airman Anthony Sezer

90th Ground Combat Training Squadron
Senior Airman Joseph Hunn *
Senior Airman Daniel Pierce

90th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Bryce Raymond

90th Medical Group
Senior Airman Brendan Parsons

90th Operational Medical Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Hayes McCracken

90th Missile Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Christopher Evans
Senior Airman Justin Harrison
Senior Airman Antonio Hernandez
Senior Airman Hunter Herzberger

790th Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Brynn Cooper
Senior Airman Joseph Piasecki

* Levitow Award
 **Distinguished Graduate/Academic
 +Distinguished Graduate
 ++Commandant Award