News Search

Congratulations to Warren’s newest technical sergeant selects


Congratulations to the F.E. Warren staff sergeants who were selected to be promoted to technical sergeant.

90th Civil Engineer Squadron
Zachary Davidson

Adam Peterson

Scott Richards

Justin Schuetz

Jonathan Wimmer

90th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Travis Bottoms
Cody Jones

Brian Maher

John Maker

Christopher Van Tuyl

Charles Macqueen

Charlesa Fuller

90th Medical Operations Squadron
Richard Rodriguez

Brett Manz


90th Medical Support Squadron
Andrew Hay

Jeret Norris


90th Maintenance Squadron
David Chupak

Aaron Hey

90th Missile Maintenance Squadron
Troy Cahoon

Christopher Hermosillo

Jacob Johnson

Geoffrey Kirchner

David Landry

Todd Reinert

Kenneth Santiago

Carey Stevenson

Justin Morrison

90th Security Forces Squadron
Bryan Gill

Opal Poullard

Jeffrey Tuckey

Travis White

90th Security Support Squadron

Meghan Loughner

Wesley Mauger

Ryan Williams

90th Missile Security Forces Squadron

Michael Downam

Marvin Escobar

Jonathan Toledo


790th Missile Security Forces Squadron
Richard Bruin

Adam Norman

Matthew Parker

Kenneth Quinn

Nicholaus Schemmel

Kaylin Tencer

90th Missile Wing

Christopher Ruano

Rebecca Bright

319th Missile Squadron

Corey Crim

Brian Easom

Jonathan Evans

Kurtis Wimberly

320th Missile Squadron
Benjamin Cestoni


321st Missile Squadron

Tyler Tingwald

Mitchell Sanderson

90th Munitions Squadron
George Bates

Michael Hoyt

Wesley Radford

90th Operations Support Squadron
Christopher Findley

Derek Shull

90th Communications Squadron
Jeremy Strickland

90th Comptroller Squadron

Jessica Tucker

90th Force Support Squadron

Randee Giannini