News Search

Congratulations to Airman Leadership School graduates from Class 17-F


The 90th Missile Wing Airman Leadership School held a graduation ceremony at the Trail’s End Event Center here to honor the Airmen who completed the course, July 13. The following Airmen graduated from the course.

90th Comptroller Squadron

Jona Elisha Medina

190th Civil Engineer Squadron

 Erik Swiercinsky

790th Missile Security Forces Squadron

 James Wood

90th Missile Security Forces Squadron

 Keith Kruse

Cody Lawson

620th Ground Combat Training Squadron

Michael Tyler

114th Maintenance Squadron

Kory Lindquist

114th Operations Squadron

 Daniel Weires

302nd Logisitics Readiness Squadron

 Ryan Koehler

790th Maintenance Squadron

 Elizabeth Dionne**++

321st Missile Squadron

Aaron Williams

192nd Medical Group

 Katelyn King

445th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Caleb Smith +

90th Maintenance Group

Levi Janssen*

185th Maintenance Squadron

Wyatt Mounts

Quinton Robinson



* Levitow Award recipient

** Distinguished graduate

+ Academic Award recipient

++ Commandant Award recipient